Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gsulleng

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #136626

    From St. Charles, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beth's Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  211 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Pizza Crust. Making it a second time by family request."

    Reviewed Decorator Buttercream Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy Yummy. I couldn't find the recipe I had, so I tried this one. It was so much better. My original recipe tasted like sugar and grease. This is now the one I always use.Thanks Marg"

    Reviewed Yeast Rolls in a Flash

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so easy and delicious. The rolls are soft and good with butter and jelly for desert. Will make these instead of baking powder biscuits that I usually make. Thanks for posting this easy recipe. My family voted it a KEEPER. In place of the self-rising flour I used 4 cups flour, 2 tablespoons baking powder and 1 teaspoon of salt"

    Reviewed 1-Hour Ham and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Cooked tonight with leftover ham steak. I also used black and pinto beans while processing northern beans. Will be making this again."

    Reviewed Chicken Ala King

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Petdrwife
    LinMarie says:

    "As others said this is wonderful comfort food. Much better than the recipe I had been using. Added celery and carrots.I used homemade biscuits instead of toast.Thanks for posting, Petdrwife!"

    Reviewed Beef Sirloin Tip Roast With Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it and so easy!!!Thank you for the great recipe.5LB roast 3 hours was my cooking time."

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  502 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "These are my Husbands favorite cookie. I used your recipe last week...they are all gone and asking for more!!! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Strawberrian Smoothy

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Little Italy
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesom tasting great for breakfast."

    Reviewed Sour Cream-cream Cheese-marshmallow Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Breez
    LinMarie says:

    "turned out just as I imagined!Served this with pineapple, strawberries, melon and apple chunks June 3rd for a graduation celebration."

    Reviewed Simple Cucumbers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. Just what I was looking for. I enjoy it more now than as a child. Perfect compliment for a summer meal."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites