Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    guamswhitest

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #418071

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moist and Tender Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never made turkey breast before, and I had bought a boneless, skinless turkey breast that I didn't know what to do with, so I decided to try this recipe. I didn't have chicken broth or bouillon on hand, so I used Lipton Onion Soup packet and added water. I used fat free mayo on the skinless breast, anyways. The breast was very tender, and ..."

    Reviewed The Best Turkey Burger Ever According to My Hubby

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By BaybeShell
    LinMarie says:

    "this was absolutely delicious. i can't say mine held together too well, especially because i pan fried it instead, but i'm rating this on flavor. i made a couple of adjustments... i added about 1/2 a cup of crushed corn chips... i didn't have shredded cheese on hand, so instead, i took regular american cheese, and folder it into fours... then pu..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By PA Cindy
    LinMarie says:

    "i love mixing in peanut butter chips into the pie or some sort of peanut butter candy like reeses pieces. crushing graham graham crackers to the top also adds a nice little crunch. super easy, too."

    Reviewed Butterfinger Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "my absolute favorite pie in the world. simple and easy to whip up. fattening as ever, but for some reason i never feel guilty eating it."

    Reviewed Dad's Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Since I didn't have any sour cream on hand, I just took a whole 8 ounce block of cream cheese and melted it into the sauce. It came out delicious! I also mixed in some mozzarella with the cheddar."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "my friends found this absolutely delicious. it would be great with a side of chicken parmesan. i served it with bruschetta, as well. absolutely delicious."

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  360 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "this was absolutely delicious. it's great with a dollop of butter and jelly. also great with chili. i like to layer the bottom of the pan with the cornbread... put some chili over it, and then top it up with the remainder of the mixture. delish. it's definitely better as a muffin than bread, in my opinion."

    Reviewed No Pudge Brownie Clone

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Anka
    LinMarie says:

    "wasn't as cakey as i'd like. i expected a diety tasting brownie, but it was more chewy than i had liked."

    Reviewed Chicken Estufao

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "estufao is definitely my favorite chamorro food ever!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  937 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "my boyfriend could not stop raving about this. they were extra moist. i would love to try to coat these with eggs and extra bread crumbs, then fry them as a fried meatball appetizer."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites