Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    gunthera1

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #184491

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crazy Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Very fast and yummy breakfast. I like making this when there is company because it can serve several people without a lot of tedious work in the morning."

    Reviewed Baked Crab Rangoon

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "I baked these and the crisped up wonderfully. I thought the the filling was much more flavorful then the crab rangoon at my favorite Chinese take out place. I served these with the spicy sweet Thai spring roll sauce and it was quite yummy. This recipe is definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Marinated Chickpea and Artichoke Salad with Feta

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple yet remarkably flavorful salad. The flavors just get better the longer it sits. After about 2 days this salad is AMAZING!"

    Reviewed Tomatillo Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! Very flavorful and it is easy to adjust the heat by added or subtracting jalapenos.I first scorched the tomatillos, garlic, onion, and jalapeno in a cast iron skillet and that seemed to really bring out the flavors."

    Reviewed Couscous Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very flavorful and a VERY fast vegetarian dinner. I added some chopped green pepper for crunch and pickled jalapeno for heat but otherwise kept it exactly as posted."

    Reviewed Chicken Taco Casserole (oamc)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I didn't have taco seasoning mix so I used red pepper flakes, cumin, chili powder, oregano, onion, and garlic. The dish ended up very yummy. It felt like comfort food and it was quite easy to make."

    Reviewed Baked Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By **Pebbles**
    LinMarie says:

    "Very flavorful and flakey fish recipe. It comes out of the broiler looking gorgeous!"

    Reviewed Dill Pickle Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is exactly the same as the one I make at home quite frequently. The only thing that I do differently, is omitting the pork. I love this soup and am quite happy to see this specific recipe here.I agree that you need to use a good quality stock. I would add that I recommend using one with low salt content because the pickle juice and..."

    Reviewed Chai-spiced Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist cake with lots of flavor. The crust on mine came out crispy and sweet. I adore this cake!"

    Reviewed Hamantaschen

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This dough was absolutely perfect. It was slightly sweet but not too sweet for the filling. Wonderful recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites