Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KristenErinM

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #195423

    Flag as Inappropriate

    133 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Feta Strata

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow is this good!!!!"

    Reviewed Spinach Mushroom Lasagna Roll-Ups With Gorgonzola Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lisa Pizza
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome dish. I think it's one of the best meals I've ever cooked!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower-Cheddar Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe! i forgot to add the milk and it was still creamy and good."

    Reviewed (Panera Bread) Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  195 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "i love panera's black bean soup and have been looking for a good recipe to make at home. this is the only one that i've liked so far! GREAT soup!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  722 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "very good soup! prepared as written aside from using veggie broth rather than chicken. i did have to add about a cup of water as it was getting pretty thick. great flavor and texture- i will def make it again but next time i think i'll use a little less cream cheese as it was a bit much for me."

    Reviewed Mushroom Supreme

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PugGrannie
    LinMarie says:

    "my dad has made this for years and since he's moved i haven't had it! i called him for the recipe & he didn't have it....so thanks for posting. i made it vegetarian by using vegetable bouillon. made it for thanksgiving & everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Banana Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "great flavor. they are very thick- but i like them that way. i used soy milk and for the flour i used a combination of whole wheat, wheat bran, and wheat germ."

    Reviewed Fig Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a wonderful bread! i can't believe how moist it is esp. with my subs. all whole wheat pastry flour, applesauce rather than butter, eggbeaters, and splenda.thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Va Voom Veggie Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "very good veggie burger. i used fresh chives, one whole onion, garlic powder and roasted peppers.they held together very nicely on the grill. "

    Reviewed Dishwasher Soap

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By jt*s_mom
    LinMarie says:

    "this didn't get my dishes clean- plus it left a film on them that i'm still trying to get off."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites