Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    halfrican808

    Member since Oct 2011

    Chef #2035596

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dave's "Special" Black Forest Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "Havent tasted it! But I made it for my boyfriends work potluck! Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Iced Sugar Cookies (Cake-Like Cookies, Soft Icing)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By carbsrfromhvn
    LinMarie says:

    "WAY better than the store bought soft sugar cookie. I strongly dislike crunchy sugar cookies, so this recipe was perfect! I switched out about half a cup of flour for french vanilla pudding. Your icing is also fantastic! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Delicious and Moist Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Hamidi
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist just like I wanted! I made mini-cupcakes and over baked the first two batches, but only put them in for about 8 minutes to get a gooey soft texture for the next two. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Mocha Buttercream Chocolate Espresso Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I used semi sweet instead of bitter chocolate in the cake and butter cream, so it im not sure what it was suppose to taste like, but it was pretty good! I love anything espresso flavored! I deocorated it with toffee and chocolate sprinkles! Huge hit at my office potluck!"

    Reviewed The Best and Last New York Cheesecake Recipe You Will Ever Try

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By tunasushi
    LinMarie says:

    "made it with cherry topping, homemade cheesecake is delicious! The top of my mine did burn in the oven, but i just peeled it off and it was fine! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Plain Dumplings (Spatzen)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AnneMeansGrace
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy! Im eating them right now with some homemade soup! Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Apple Pie Moonshine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "I love apple pie shots! This recipe was identical to the ones I have had at bars. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  452 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Yellow Cupcakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By AustinMama
    LinMarie says:

    "these just came out of the oven! i havent even frosted these yet, or really tried one, but i broke a chunk off to sample and boy are they amazing! perfect recipe and doesnt make a crap load of cupcakes i wont be able to eat! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Most Excellent Soft Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Kimberly Arp
    LinMarie says:

    "these cookies are the bomb!!!!! i followed the recipe exactly and even at high altitutde (7200 feet) they turned out so moist and delectable"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites