Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    halloween chef

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #551297

    From maumelle, Arkansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Halibut With Garlic Mayonnaise-Parmesan Topping

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! Loved it put a little lemon juice in the mayo mix by mistake but it worked out great! Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Chops With Lime, Cilantro & Garlic

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! If I could give it more stars I would, even my daughter who turns up her nose at everything was asking for more!! I didn't have the dried chipolte spice so I used chipoltes in adobe sauce, it was super yummy! Thanks Bergy!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just what I was looking for, great taste, I added some oraange and green peppers it was very tasty! thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Grilled Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this, the flavor was great! It had a total steakhouse flavor wonderful! Kids loved as much as the adults! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Grilled Cabbage

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Super easy and the kids even enjoyed it. I did not have bacon, but I think I will leave the calories off because it was great without it! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it, I have a couple of newspaper restaurant recipes that can't touch this, this was easy and very tasty, my very picky family loved it! I was worried since my other recipes called for so many seasonings I added extra salt, it did not need it and will leave it out next time, this is perfect the way it is! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chinese Pot Stickers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow these are great! We made them for New Years Eve. Our Kroger was out of wonton wrappers so I tried to use phyllo dough, didn't work, the dough didn't hold up, but we munched them down none the less! Can't wait to make them w/the wrappers. A huge hit!"

    Reviewed Easy Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very good, I was using day old rice so I left out the broth added the rice w/some butter alot of butter and a can of drained rotel (we like a little spice) it was great use for left over white rice!"

    Reviewed Oaxacan Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Beautiful BC
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great and easy dish! I took the lazy way and did not process the items, just marinated and grilled. The whole family loved it! Thanks for this great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites