Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    halloweencat01

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #668861

    Flag as Inappropriate

    65 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Coconut Cake With Pineapple Filling

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cathy Tedder
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe!!!! I've been looking for this for years !! I just finished making it its delicious!!!! Thank you so much for posting this!!"

    Reviewed Ranch Burger

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mightyro_cooking4u
    LinMarie says:

    "wow these were great! my whole family loved them and it's not easy getting 4 teenagers to agree on anything! thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Corn and Bean Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "AWSOME CHOWDER! I used great northern beans cause thats what I had on hand and I doubled the recipe there is not much left sending it to work with the hubby for lunch. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Poor Man's Lobster Newburg

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Awsome! I did add some mushrooms and served it over rice there is hardly any leftover and what is is going to b my lunch thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Herbed Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Noni Suzanne
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow I made this to go with dinner last night. we had some friends over and we all devoured the whole loaf!!! I made it just as the recipe is and it came out just wonderful thanks so much for posting this!! my friends dh is going to buy her a bread machine so she can make this bread now!!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By taillights@insightbb.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for desert tonight ...if it last that long! Very easy to make and really creamy we were licking the bowl! I did use just a regular graham cracker crust just me being lazy and that was what I had on hand. Thanks so much for postng!"

    Reviewed Holiday Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Nikki Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for christmas dinner & they were great! Im making new yrs dinner today and got the instructions from my mom & her friends to go get those dinner rolls we had for christmas dinner. They think I bought them from a bakery & just wont believe they were homemade!! Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Seafood Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Emjay99
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow these are great!!! I made them for a new yrs eve party and they were the first snack gone!! and they wanted more! the only changes I made was that I couldnt find mini canned shrimp so I used canned minced clams instead they are so good I made another batch today for the family. Thanks sooo much this will be one of my party dishes!!!"

    Reviewed Turkey Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #241833
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice! we all really liked it the only change I made was : I didn't have any sour cream so I used cottage cheese instead and it came out wonderful thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Heath Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Awsome!!! I'm trying to make them for my ds after wrestling tourment tomorrow and it just isn't working out for me very well the dh & son in law wont keep their paws off of them so now I'm going to have to make another batch!!! very easy thank goodness lol Thanks!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites