Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hampire

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #227486

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Last Minute Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice recipe - very easy to make, ingredients that I typically have on hand. I would highly recommend serving them warmed!"

    Reviewed One Dish Chicken and Bows

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I forgot to put in the cheese, but this was excellent anyway! It also seems to lend itself well to substitutions depending on what you have on hand. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Goujons of Sole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kim Ong
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! This fish came out perfectly breaded, and tasted great. Nice and easy, thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Made my hubby very happy, and the kids and I liked it as well. I agree with Heidi, though - I think next time I'll leave out the salt. The soy sauce covers that pretty well. I may also add a dash of Mongolian Fire Oil, for a little more kick, but only for the grown-ups ;-)"

    Reviewed Solo Baked Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the directions (including preheating and time) with the exception of cooking it in my Pampered Chef Bakestone and cooking 3 chicken breasts. It came out perfectly, and was exceptionally easy. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Flautas

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I used my oven to warm the tortillas for easier rolling. I wrapped them in stacks of 5 in foil and put them in at 175F while I made the filling. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Cynna
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so limited on the ingredients that this was the only recipe I could find for my daughter.She made them and everyone had one but they were like chips - we just couldn't have enough!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites