Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hannah lantzer

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #111587

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheese Spinach Quesadillas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. My three very young children ate these right up. They never suspected that they were eating spinach. My husband made me promise I would make him another one when he returned home. We will make these often. Thanks"

    Reviewed No Peek Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HoosierMomOf5
    LinMarie says:

    "I guess I had higher hopes for this one. I really didnt think it was as good as the other ratings indicated. I actually prefer a simple roast without the club soda. I think I will stick with my old recipe. "

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cabbage Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "My family is not really fond of cabbage but I am so I thought I would try this recipe. I thought it was a bland and very boring meal. I won't be making this again."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. I used kidney and northern beans. The northern beans really made the chili very thick. I also added 1 cup of baby carrots that I minced. This added a great texture and a few more vitamins for my family. Plus they never knew they were eating carrots. Next time I will decrease the sugar because the carrots really added a natur..."

    Reviewed Ratatouille (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. I had a hard time not picking at it after dinner. I did add some chicken breast and a little sugar to help cut down on the acidity. This will be fixed often in our house."

    Reviewed Veggie Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Not what I expected. It reminded me of something I would eat for breakfast. I will probably try again but it will not be top on my list."

    Reviewed Super Spaghetti Squash With Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Soraiya Wilkins
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very tasty. I am not typically fond of meatless recipes but this one made a believer out of me. My three children (all under three) ate it and my husband said it was even better the next day. This one is a winner"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites