Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    happy2bme_9_8206787

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #1603435

    From Oregon City, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jon's Sugar free French Vanilla Ice Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Sugar Free Apple Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Quilting B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I would never have guessed the pie was sugar-free."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I was making these for a crowd so after several batches, discovered that the dryer the potatoes are before 'baking', the faster they will get finished. I allowed to cool, placed in a ziploc bag and the next day placed in a baking pan and heated at 200 degrees before serving. Seemed to really crisp them up. Plus everyone loved that the ch..."

    Reviewed Fat Free White Bean Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Gidget
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and full of flavor. A big hit with the crowd! I added just a dash of balsamic vinegar."

    Reviewed Fat Free Curried Yogurt Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and full of flavor. A big hit with the crowd!"

    Reviewed Liptauer Käse (Austria)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By GiddyUpGo
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this at a recent Austrian themed dinner and it was a huge hit!"

    Reviewed Mayan Supper Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Happy Harry #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this at my Mayan supper over the weekend and got lots of compliments...and requests for the recipe. I doubled the recipe and thought it could have used just a bit more of the bean mixture to even things out. But it was definitely a wonderful salad and I will make again."

    Reviewed Mayan Chicken W/ Spicy Orange Paste

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bayou-mimi
    LinMarie says:

    "I marinated bone-in chicken thighs overnight then put the entire thing in the crock pot on high for about 2 hours, then reduced to low for another 2 hours. Served it up at my Mayan supper over the weekend and got lots of requests for the recipe. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Mayan Chocolate Sparklers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Graceless Ally
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a Mayan supper I had over the weekend and everyone just rave about them! I liked that they were fairly easy to make and had nice flavor without being too sweet. My dad ate about a dozen of them by himself!!!"

    Reviewed Cochinita Pibil

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lust
    LinMarie says:

    "I marinated overnight then put the entire thing in the crock pot on high for about 8 hours. Succulent and juicy and oh so delicious. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites