Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    happymommy

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #443203

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amish Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! I will make again. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Old Settlers Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Toadi
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this the other day, had fresh baked bread & butter with it. Very, very, good. Will make again on those hot days when I don't want the oven on. Thanks for a GREAT recipe."

    Reviewed Ice Cream Sandwich Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Toadi
    LinMarie says:

    "My DS wanted an ice cream cake for his birthday. Gald I found this. He really enjoyed it. Everyone gave it two thumbs up. DELICIOUS! I will make this again. Thank-you, Toadi."

    Reviewed Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good. Will use again. Thank-you."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL! Will be making again. Thank-you."

    Reviewed Paulie's Hotdish

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "Very,very good. I've made this twice now & we have enjoyed it. I doubled the recipe. Thank-you."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Tortillas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, the kids went crazy over these. We made them for breakfast, they were quick and easy to make. The kids ask for these alot. I can't keep enough tortillas in the house. Thank-you."

    Reviewed Extra Cheesy Crescent Mozzarella Wedges

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other night & I should have doubled the recipe. The family really liked it. It is quick & easy to make. Will be making this alot. Thank-you."

    Reviewed Streamlined Chimichangas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were WONDERFUL! I doubled the recipe. Will be making again. Thank-you."

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy recipe. The family really liked it. Will make again. Thank-you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites