Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    happynana

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #736554

    Flag as Inappropriate

    359 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven-Baked Carrot Fries

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By littlemafia
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Great twist on carrots. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Pepperoni Potato Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "Pepperoni is one of my husband's favorite so I knew he would enjoy this recipe. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed BBQ Cob of Corn With Pepper

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Peter J
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Toasted Ham and Cheese Supreme

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice Sandwich. My DH loves horseradish so I knew this would be a winner for him. Made for June Ausie Swap."

    Reviewed Szechuan Pork

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH really enjoyed this dish! I didn't have a red pepper so I used carrots instead. The meat had a wonderful flavor. I used 1 teaspoon of the red pepper flakes. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Skillet Roasted Carrots!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice side dish. I used Italian seasoning instead of rosemary. Next time I will cut back on the butter to 1 tablespoon. Great recipe. Made for Ausie Swap 41."

    Reviewed Pizza Popcorn

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Julie B's Hive
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this popcorn while watching a movie. I only used 2 Tablespoons butter but then made as directed. Very Good. Made for Aussie Swap #41."

    Reviewed Banana Shake / Smoothie

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Nice Smoothie. I used 2% milk, frozen banana and just peeled and sliced the orange into bite size unstead of juicing it. Put it all in my blender on the smoothie cycle. We enjoyed this drink after working out this morning. Made for Ausie Swap #40."

    Reviewed Green Feta Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By mummamills
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice dip. We enjoyed this dip with chips while watching the game this afternoon. I added some sliced olives to the dip. Made for Ausie Swap #40."

    Reviewed Orange & Strawberry Cream Smoothie

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By morgainegeiser
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice drink. My DH thought the oj was overpowering so next time I will get cut it to 1/2 cup. I think this would be good with low fat milk also. Thanks for posting. Made for Auz/Nz Recipe Swap #40."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites