Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    haras00

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #161825

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awful Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By carolle simmers
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and prefect for making ahead but there was something about it that I just didn't like. They were too something, tangy maybe? I will say they all got eaten, there were no left overs but I don't think I'll be doing this again, something in there I didn't like. Thanks for sharing though."

    Reviewed Corn Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! Everyone was blown away by how good it was. I have to say though that my 3 year old would not touch it. She's not very picky and corn is her favorite, I know she'd have loved it if she would tasted it but for some reason she would not touch it! LOL But all the others at the table loved it. Very good recipe!"

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Stuffing (Cheat! Using Stove Top)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very yummy! Everyone ate it up and nobody knew it was stove top. :)"

    Reviewed Roast Turkey

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  114 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "This turkey was awesome. It was so juicy, everyone was surprised by how juicy it was. The gravy (from the drippings) was super peppery so next time I'll probably make a separate gravy but other than it was awesome!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Creamy Broccoli Casserole (Make-Ahead)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and it did get eaten but nobody touched the leftovers. One service was enough. It was too something for me, I can't quite put my finger on what the something is but it was. Maybe too tangy or too heavy, not sure but I didn't really care for this."

    Reviewed Fresh Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I was worried about the peel so I only used half of the peel. Also I had some cherries that were on their last leg so I put about 8 cherries in too. The color was green so they didn't look that appetizing but they were good. I brought them to a meetup with kiddos and they all got gobbled up! The kids just devoured them."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Favorite crock pot recipe, favorite pot roast, so yummy!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops That Will Make You Eat Til You Pop!

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  266 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I what people are talking it is sweet and it's not really what the title makes you think it will be but I decided to make it after reading the review that said as long as you go into thinking your making sweet and sour pork you won't be disappointed. My 2 year old likes sweet and sour chicken so I figured I'd try it. I told everyone I was making s..."

    Reviewed Asparagus Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Svenska Kocken
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this soup but (and who knows maybe I measured wrong) there was way too much black pepper. It was really all we could taste. I'm going to make another batch without the pepper and mix it into this batch....."

    Reviewed Best Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  208 Reviews  |  By Sara in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very tasty! They are so moist that they are a bit sticky but still taste very good and they are super easy to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites