Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    harpseal111us

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #190441

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Onion Jelly

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this recipe all the time! It is WONDERFUL!!!!! Funny to see peoples faces when they find out it is red onion jelly..I don't tell them until AFTER they try it. Have not found one person as of yet that does not like this jelly. Great for Christmas gifts given with a roll of ritz crackers."

    Reviewed Green Tomato Relish (Hot Dog Relish)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By m f
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this..This is so YUMMY!!!!!!!! Gotta run to the store now and buy more red peppers! Going to make another batch! I substituted red peppers for the green ones as well. It is beautiful and oh so tasty!!"

    Reviewed Pickled Beets

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Now please believe me on this...I have a husband who HATES beets. I made these last year and he went nuts over them! I LOVE them, he LOVES them!!! Sorry it took me a year to leave feedback on this recipe. I am getting ready to can beets again so had to come find the recipe . Will NEVER use another recipe for beets other then this one! Wish there w..."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "ok so were is the 10th star to rate this fabulous dip? Superb..wonderful...mouth watering...I will make this again and again !! This dip was fast and easy to make and ohhhhh so yummy! Thanx for sharing this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  691 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok I made this..I have the mini pie pans so it was quite fun to do. I delivered a couple to hubbies work. He called me up and wanted to know were I bought such tasty pot pies..Of coarse I had to laugh. When I told him I made them he was so excited. "I thought they tasted to good to be store bought but if they had been from the store we need to kee..."

    Reviewed Deli Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Lori Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a hit!!!!!!!!I dont care for mac salad much but I sure enjoyed this!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the first time and needless to say it didnt last long..I even doubled the recipe! My neighbor invited herself for dinner!! Thanx for sharing...I used the bread crumbs the first time but recently bought more ingredients to make another batch but will be using ritz crakers this time."

    Reviewed Best Ever Pie Crust!

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By E.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "The best I have tasted ever...will use this one from now on!!! Thanx for sharing"

    Reviewed Creamy Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "Ohhhhhhhhhh my gosh!!!!!!!!!! This was awesome...Baked a chocolate cake and wanted something different for frosting..ok ok I didnt have any cream cheese so went looking for a recipe...Its now added and will be used very often!! Thank you for sharing a very yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Lisa's Swirled Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok was looking for 10 stars but I guess it only goes to 5! These are verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyy good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites