Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    havolina

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #865302

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Herbed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this with roasted yukon gold potatoes and green beans with fresh shallots and herbs. While the roast cooled, I made a gravy with the pan drippings. I made a 2.25 lbs. roast and added about 2 cups of beef stock to the pan drippings for the gravy."

    Reviewed Coconut Curried Tilapia

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By YoungWifeNYC
    LinMarie says:

    "yay! this was delicious! i added some fresh chopped cilantro. next time, i am going to add some fresh, chilled mango slices, or fresh diced tomatoes."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  563 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "tasty and very moist. i will sometimes add walnuts and/or chocolate chips."

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Monkey bread is my favorite! It was gone so fast I think everyone in the house loved it too. Thanks for posting a recipe for this! (I made this without the chopped pecans)"

    Reviewed Kato's Chocolate Hazelnut Delight Torte

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "tasty and nice presentation. i also recommend chilling completely or letting the Frangelico soak into the cake for a few hours before serving. instead of "box" cake, I used my own "from scratch" recipe."

    Reviewed Apple Bourbon Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! I made a few adjustments: margarine instead of butter, 1 cup chocolate chips instead of raisins, poured into bundt pan, instead of frosting i let the cake cool and drizzle dark chocolate on top. I will post a picture soon. (I doubled the recipe except for the chocolate chips). Thank you for sharing this! I will use it ..."

    Reviewed Easy Homemade Cream of Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super quick and a very easy to make cream soup. I made a DOUBLE batch with these variations: used fresh chopped spinach instead of frozen, used about 1/2 garlic powder, and tossed it in the food processor once it was done. (It turns a beautiful & appetizing bright green) After processing, I tossed in a few croutons and some grated shar..."

    Reviewed Butter Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "instead of the canned frosting and whipped topping, I made my own buttercream frosting and whipped cream. I also added another 1/2 c of pecans (and 2 T of margarine) to the recipe. It is a great recipe to start with!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Peach Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ceezie
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted blackberries for the blueberries the second time. Both are great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites