Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hboz

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #253354

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Szechwan Shrimp (Chili Shrimp)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom, sister and I thought this was great. I didn't use any oil, sherry wine or cornstarch and it was still awesome. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Fake French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By mamasan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good!! I used egg beaters and fat free cottage cheese and it was good and actually was very similar to french toast. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Jason's Halibut

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef DEEdeeCOOK
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I used a bit of that butter spray in place of the butter. Great easy, healthy recipe"

    Reviewed Herbed Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SUPERB. My entire family raved about it. I used a turkey breast (no bone-in), didn't use any oil (just sprayed a bit with that Becel butter spray), and it was so good. Very easy, low fat and delicious."

    Reviewed Halibut Baked With Scallion and Worcestershire

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe ok. It was easy and not bad tasting, just alright though. I also used butter spray, maybe that's why!!"

    Reviewed Salmon With Seafood Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. I did this with a whole wild salmon. Delicious, easy and great presentation. Everybody raved about this."

    Reviewed Easy Baked Orange Roughy

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO good and so easy. I sprayed a bit of that Becel butter spray and butter flavored Pam cooking spray on the fillets instead of using the melted butter. We loved this, my dad ate the leftovers that I was going to use for lunch. Try this recipe. "

    Reviewed Mom's Favourite Stuffed Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Scandigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not stuff this or make the gravy and I did not use butter in the glaze. It was DELICIOUS. Really easy and really tasty and moist. I can't wait to make again with the stuffing."

    Reviewed Sweet Onion and Mashed Potato Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I only used butter flavor cooking spray and I used mashed rutabaga instead of potatoes and it was fantastic. Great recipe!! "

    Reviewed Turkey and Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and so easy. I didn't have any rice so I made it without and it still tasted great. I highly recommend!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites