Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    healinghands111

    Member since Sep 2011

    Chef #2015357

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cake Bars With Cream Cheese Frosting!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Am I the only one who didnt care for this recipe? I like really heavy, uber moist cakes, and when it comes to spice, I like it very evident, and this was only a small hint. To mild for me =("

    Reviewed Cheese Ball With Everything

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was "ok". Served it at Thanksgiving...people tried it but didnt really seem like it was that much of a hit. Disappointed."

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  374 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Ive never really had a waffle recipe I was crazy about...I am SOO HAPPY to have this one! They are soo buttery and delicious! Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Hot Dog/Hamburger Buns/Rolls/Cinnamon Buns Dough Cycle A.b.m.

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a question...mine did not turn out fluffy. I used bread flour, and the only oil I had was olive oil. Do you think thats why mine were dense? I was soo excited to try these, and so sad when I didnt do it right??"

    Reviewed Crusty French Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Wildflower5656
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the FIRST recipe on this site that didn't work out. :("

    Reviewed Traditional Buttery French Croissants for Lazy Bistro Breakfasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give it 10 stars if I COULD!!! This is HANDS downnn THEE BEST thing Ive EVER made in my LIFE!!! Follow the Directions carefully and you will have PERFECTION!! The pictures are an immense help or I wouldve been lost. I made mine with Bonne Maman Raspberry Preserve with a piece of Dark Lindt chocolate inside. I wish Id quadrupled the re..."

    Reviewed Rustic Italian Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for the first time and its the best bread Ive ever made!! I used my bread maker on the dough setting, and when it beeped...it was time to take out & bake in the oven. I used a non glazed tile brushed with olive oil, and brushed on the whipped eggs on the bread and it WAS PERFECT!!! I cant thank you enough!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites