Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    healthy mamma

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1532557

    From surprise, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Oatmeal Raisin Cookies (A.k.a. Meag's Perfect Cookie)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Motivated Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummy! I love recipes w flax. so good for you! the only thing I changed was switching the measurments so less butter, more applesauce and half sugar half agave nectar. thank you for sharing your recipe!"

    Reviewed Ratatouille Terrine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KissKiss
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummy! we love veggie dishes packed with flavor! This is the season to start using fresh basil as my garden in overflowing with it! thx"

    Reviewed Whole Grain Energy Bar

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #245100
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy yummy yummy! so happy i came across this recipe, thank you! I didn't have puffed Kashi unfortunatly so had to use Rice Krispies * sigh, and used whole millet (cooked) but it turned out wonderful! I will be buying puffed Kashi and am super excited to have a healthy snack for hikes and preschool!!!!"

    Reviewed Cilantro Lime Pesto

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "just what i was looking for! thx! very delish!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Cheddar Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy! the only thing i changed was using Veggie broth instead of beef broth. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Italian Herb Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "very very very yummy! I made this in one big loaf in my ceramic coated cast iron pot and it turned out lovely! Golden and crispy on the outside and very fluffy aon the inside."

    Reviewed Rosemary-Lemon No-Knead Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bonnie G #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this bread! Try putting your bowl of dough to rise in an oven that has been warmed at 400 deg. for 1 min."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites