Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hedgehogsdelima

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #655257

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Darn Sugar Cookies Ever

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Shannon Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the delicate taste of these"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 2 Point- Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  149 Reviews  |  By nad smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Nummy!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 4pt. Cola Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By MommaMac
    LinMarie says:

    "everyone gave me weird looks when I was making it, but they all scarfed it down once they had it"

    Reviewed Butter Mochi

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By caffeine junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply perfect!! just like the Butter mochi I use to buy when I lived in Hawaii!!! The kids loved it so much that they insisted on taking some to their teachers!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  338 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is so yummy it never gets a chance to cool down befor it's all gone. thanks so much"

    Reviewed Lick-The-Bowl-Clean Bacon-Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy in my tummy this is now my favorite saladthanks ever so much"

    Reviewed Amish White Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "FIRST LOAF IS GONE ALREADY! it just came out of the oven 20 min ago I will most definitely make this again"

    Reviewed Corn and Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sandylee
    LinMarie says:

    "total awesomeness"

    Reviewed Low Fat Sweet Apples' Latkes (Kosher-Pareve)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Smadar's Sane Way ©
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my Tiger Scouts and the were a hit. Thanks for the great recipe"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip and Macadamia Nut Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Divalicious *808*
    LinMarie says:

    "These have to be the BEST COOKIES EVER. Everyone I have given these to has LOVED them. Thanks for the awesome recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites