Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~*heidi3332*~

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #452210

    From Bitburg

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed German Plum Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and super easy! I love this cake. I have a ton of plums from a tree in my backyard that I need to do something with so I tried this out. Granted, it didn't use up as many as I would have liked! I even goofed a few of the steps in this and it still turned out perfectly. I used very soft very juicy plums so I was a little concerned since t..."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  640 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with Chocolate fudge cake mix because I don't really care for devil's food cake and these were SO great. They had almost a marshmallowy flavor because of the powdered sugar on the outside. They were super soft and yummy!"

    Reviewed Toasted Ravioli

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Deeeeelicious!"

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the chicken but the noodles were just ok. My husband said the chicken was good but he couldn't even eat the noodles. I might make the chicken again and but maybe with some rice."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my husband who is very skeptical of anything that I cook and he really liked it. That's saying a lot!"

    Reviewed Easy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Chelsea^_^
    LinMarie says:

    "I was skeptical about this but I had to try it because it was so easy. This turned out wonderful. I really enjoyed it. Who knew homemade mac & cheese could be so easy?!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with chicken and it made SO much! I was eating it for days and it was just as good every time! I think it is a testament to the greatness of this soup that after eating it at least once a day, for about 4 days I was STILL craving this soup! I will make it again VERY soon!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2799 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used boneless skinless thighs to make this because it seemed like I remembered them using dark meat when I ate this at the mall. It was perfect. Soo delicious and super easy. A really great recipe."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I used it on a brown sugar cured spiral cut 10 lb. ham. I rinsed off the brown sugar stuff that was already on it before following these directions. It was very yummy. I used the leftovers to make "Scalloped potatoes with Ham" which was to die for."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo yummy! I used this recipe to use up leftover baked ham. It backfired a bit because then I was left with a ton of this leftover! That was actually fine with me because this was SO great. I used 2% shredded cheddar in this and then topped it with a bunch of pepperjack cheese. I skipped the green pepper because my husband doesn't care for it. W..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites