Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    heidij810

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1592369

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  841 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was super easy and so delicious! I made according to the directions, but I used a six cheese Italian blend on top. Loved it!!! I will definitely make this again, thanks!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Oatmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually liked these better than regular pancakes because they didn't get soggy with my sugar free syrup. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Lemon "cheesecake" Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Dorsey
    LinMarie says:

    "These are SOOOOO delicious! So far I've tried lemon and raspberry, but lemon is still my fav. Make sure you use a small box of jello or they turn out like rubber!"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  648 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these tonight with a Moist Pillsbury strawberry cake mix and half a bag of white chocolate chips. I did not roll them in sugar at all. They were AMAZING!!! Some people posted that they were too "cake like" but I think they were over mixing the dough. I could not tell that these were made from a cake mix at all. Next time I think I will try ..."

    Reviewed Low-Carb Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Suzanne Kern
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I used light cream cheese and I doubled the vanilla since I didn't have any almond extract. The texture was great after it sat in the fridge over night, but I wouldn't recommend trying to eat it before that. Mine didn't turn out sweet enough. I used 30 packets of Purvia "stevia sweetner", but it was still a little bland. Next t..."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  649 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these a couple nights ago. I cooked them in the crock pot since a lot of reviews said that their pork chops turned out dry. Mine didn't turn out dry at all, but I was not a huge fan of the flavor."

    Reviewed One Minute Flax Muffin - Low Carb

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By EasternCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted the oil for applesauce, 2 egg whites instead of 1 egg, and used 1 and a half packets of Truvia. These muffins have an awesome texture, but next time I will definitely add more stevia and try it with something added in. I don't know if it was due to the substitutions I made, but I had to microwave this for 2 minutes."

    Reviewed Curried Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is amazing! I added a small amount of crushed red pepper and a little extra curry and honey, which really brought this soup to life. Next time I will double the onion and mushrooms, but that is just a personal preference. I will definately make this again and again. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  446 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I used splenda instead of white sugar, so I ended up adding an aditional 1/4 cup. I used fat free sour cream and reduced fat cream cheese and this was incredible!!! I will definately reduce the brown sugar or maybe even omit it all together to make it a little more healthy. This is definately a keeper! Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (14 people found this helpful) |  339 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo easy and it has amazing flavor! We served it with cheese sprinkled on top, but next time I think I will put it on top while it is baking. Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites