Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *hello*

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #70298

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kona Inn Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another five star review. This was great. So quick and easy, and tasted wonderful. My picky 3 yr. old absolutely loved this. This will be my go to banana bread recipe from now on. And, it's even better the next day. The only change I made was to add an extra banana, other than followed the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Play Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By yogabead
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this stuff. My 3 yr old daughter absolutely loves play dough and I was thrilled when I came across this recipe. Extremely easy to make. Will definately use this from now on."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1011 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe. Thanks"

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  487 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing. Can't believe how easy these were. Threw everything in my bread machine and let it do it's thing. These were gone almost as soon as they came out of the oven!!! Will definately be making these again."

    Reviewed Delicious Oreo Refrigerator Cake (No-Bake)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this. Even my picky husband who usually doesn't like anything sweet went back for seconds. Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great brownies. I also used the peanut butter cookie mix. I let the brownies cool just a few. min before frosting them, so that the frosting would melt into them. YUMMY!!!!!!! Will definately make these again."

    Reviewed Beef Patties in Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. The beef patties were very moist and very flavorful. And the gravy was delicious. I used some of the gravy to go on top of our mashed potatoes. YUMMY!!! Will definately make this again."

    Reviewed Simple Southern Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dawna Riedle
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. Followed recipe exactly and it tasted great and is easy to make!!"

    Reviewed Queso Blanco Dip

    Handle
    Friday, May 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip was great!!! And very easy to make."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Green Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites