Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hellomisskitty83

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #314920

    From Brooklyn, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken Thighs With Chickpeas and Raisins

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "How do you do it? Another AWESOME recipe. You just want to keep diving in for more! WOW."

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken Tagine With Honey and Apricots

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent, but I did lower the amount of fat, and add some moroccan chili to it to give it some more depth of flavor. I will def. make this again."

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great recipe, kittencal! My husband ate this like he was eating his last meal. I will say I did add some chopped olives though. Gilding a lily I suppose."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1218 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Nummy-licious and super fast, great combination. I think next time I will add some cayenne pepper, for a little sweet heat!"

    Reviewed Palacinky (Slovak Crepes Suzettes)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Jane from Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "Palancinky was one of my favorite treats growing up. Topping these beauties with walnuts and strawberry syrup made me sooo happy...great recipe."

    Reviewed Healthy No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    "These are GREAT!! Lot's of flavor and texture. BETTER than the original, Though I did substitute ground hemp seeds for flax(It's what I had around) and added more cocoa, and used turbinado in place of regular sugar, these were GREAT!"

    Reviewed Banana Smoothie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe. Totally satisfying, totally delicious. Served with some egg whites it's a perfect breakfast!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites