Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hermioneg

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #205607

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Thick and Rich Creamy Tomato Soup (Low-Fat Option)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Added a little extra milk and basil, then served with freshly grated parmesan cheese and homemade bread croutons. Also as a bonus, I used it the next day for pizza sauce and it was fabulous. Definitely this will be one of my go-to recipes."

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  299 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "Not that this soup needs another rating, but I rate if 5 stars for being quick, easy and really good. My 18 month old baby loved the soup! I did not have any tomato paste, so I substituted a can of tomato soup and a little leftover spaghetti sauce. Thanks for a great healthy recipe!"

    Reviewed Spinach Salad with Honey Bacon Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I like the salad but it did not get rave reviews with my crowd, everyone voted mediocre. Next time I might try a flavored vinegar with it and see if that makes a difference. I did notice that I only needed to use 1/2 of the dressing, as it pooled at the bottom of the salad bowl."

    Reviewed Easy Cookie Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By CarpenterGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite fluffy cookie icing I've found! This is so easy to make and very tasty. I made it once for cinnamon rolls too and it worked wonderfully!"

    Reviewed Granny's Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I am very impressed with this cookie recipe. I have made it 6 or 7 times and it has consistently yielded delicious cookies each time. Thank you for a fantastic recipe. It is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Swiss Cheese Bacon Smoked Almond Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Cummins
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good dip but very rich. The flavors combined nicely, but when served, had grease pooling on the sides. Overall, a good recipe, but a little too rich for me."

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Swiss and Bacon Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Tahiti
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good dip but very rich. The flavors combined nicely, but when served, had grease pooling on the sides. Overall, a good recipe, but a little too rich for me."

    Reviewed Special Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Rainberry Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little disappointed in the recipe because it was not what I thought of when I make banana bread - it was a white loaf, similar to a yeast bread, and it was not as sweet as I thought it should be. That aside, it was a nice loaf of bread, but I think I will try a different recipe in the future."

    Reviewed no bake chocolate cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I give it 5 stars for convenience. I made the cookies using what I had on hand, and start to finish, it took about 10 minutes. The most difficult part is waiting for the cookies to cool and set, we couldn't keep our hands off of them!"

    Reviewed Sue B's Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist and delicious! Thank you for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites