Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hersheykiss4me

    Member since Feb 2012

    Chef #2191031

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Foil Wrapped Savory Fish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and delicious! I'm not a big fish eater, but wanted something light and this was just perfect."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pesto Ranch Chicken and Veggies #RSC

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister suggested I make this. I am a "challenged" cook, and usually mess everything up. But this recipe was easy enough that it was even foolproof for me! :) Tasted great too....my husband had seconds."

    Reviewed Braised Radishes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister passed this recipe on to my mother.....she can't sign in, but my mom can't stop raving about this recipe. My sister is breezermom.....she loved it too! Anyway, I am reviewing this for my mom....she is 86 and just can't seem to master negotiating the site. She loved this recipe."

    Reviewed Mexican Stack-Up #RSC

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  217 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Wowsers!! Totally amazing. Worth the effort to cook for yourself!"

    Reviewed Summer Vegetable Grill Packets #RSC

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a mix of yellow squash and zucchini and also added asparagus. This was easy and delicious. Took about 20 minutes and my packets were really full."

    Reviewed Mixed Vegetable Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes, we share the same grandmother! So I couldn't help but post a review for this one. This casserole is so yummy. Even when I was 8 years old I gobbled it up. Yum."

    Reviewed Homemade Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe several times now, and everytime the family really enjoys it and wants more. There is no problem that it makes a lot, leftovers are gobbled up. Really love this home-cooked meal. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Simply Delicious Shrimp and Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy chowder. Love the sweetness of the corn and crab. Looked like a long list of ingredients, but it came together quickly."

    Reviewed Company's Coming Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is cheesy good! I'll be making this for Thanksgiving this year. Everyone that ate it loved it. The kids didn't even pick out the peppers!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites