Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hilarys_1332

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1579788

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Original N.y. Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By inotes
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this for my first attempt at making wings. Hubby loved them! Will be using this recipe again."

    Reviewed Garlic-Parmesan Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By MarthaStewartWanabe
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for football playoffs to have a non-spicy wing choice for the kids. They devoured these. The only change I made was to decrease butter a bit. Will be making these again."

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves these muffins. Have made them twice over the last 5 weeks. Love the crumb topping and they have cooked up perfectly both times. Last batch I added some cinnamon and vanilla to the batter and used half brown sugar and half granulated sugar. These are now my go-to banana muffins."

    Reviewed Blueberry Buttermilk Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night and they were some of the best blueberry muffins ever. I made them as written with canola oil instead of butter and did include the vanilla. The only extra I added was a little sprinle of cinnamon sugar on top. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Beef Taco Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lacy S.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my son's favorites and is in the regular rotation when we have tortillas to use up. Very easy to make. Originally saw it in a Campbell's magazine ad."

    Reviewed Strawberry-Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Great muffins! Very moist with a perfect balance of flavors. Especially good eaten warm! Will make again."

    Reviewed Ratatouille of Summer Squash and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Jean Louise
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in the family including young kids liked this. My husband said it is the best ratatouille that he has had. I used everything from our garden and they were all in"baby" size so very tender. I made as written except for cutting butter in half and omitting pine nuts since I did not have them. For veggies I used 2 types of zucchini, littl..."

    Reviewed Alfajores (An Argentinean Dulce De Leche Sandwich Cookie)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are great. I made them for a south American themed wine tasting we hosted. Everyone raved about them. I loved the lemon contrasting with the sweetness of the cookie.I baked them a little less than the stated time and they were nice and soft. I will be making these again."

    Reviewed Broiled Flank Steak with Chimichurri Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CarolAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this recipe for the sauce and it was great served alongside a grilled skirt steak. Made as directed except substituted champagne vinegar. Thanks for the great recipe"

    Reviewed Mascarpone Cream and Berries

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Park Rangerette
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as a dessert for an Italian wine night. I layered the mixture in miniature shot glasses with crushed shortbread cookies and balsamic strawberries. Delicious and so easy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites