Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hippichiclv

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #246961

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegetarian "meatballs"

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Kathleen McDonald
    LinMarie says:

    "amazing!! i am still wondering why there aren't things like this on a vegetarian menu in a restaurant. I didn't add the veg broth, but from all the salty reviews I didn't think I needed it. I fooled all my meat eating family with these. Can't wait to make them again!!"

    Reviewed Chicken with Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome. I had this last week for the first time. I added only 1 tsp each of the spices and it was fine. I also substituted roasted red peppers for the pimientos and I added corn for sweetness. Loved it!!! I am making it again tonight."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Turkey Burgers for the Grill (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other night and they were sensational. My husband and I have been eating healthier these days and I had a craving for a burger. These were just the ticket. I added a little worcestershire sauce for more of a meaty flavor and no bread crumbs to lessen the amount of carbs, but it was still AWESOME!!! Thanks for the great recipe a..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted the peanut butter for cashew butter and they turned out great. They will be a new Christmas cookie favorite in my house. I suggest that everyone try the cashew butter...mmmmm....very buttery."

    Reviewed New England Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this recipe the other night and let me tell you it was incredible. The only thing I did different was that I used 1 quart clam juice and 1 quart water. It just seemed to thick to be able to cook the potatoes in. I also added 1 1/2 cups rock shrimp and 1 1/2 cups clams instead of the 3 cups clams it asks for. It still turned out cre..."

    Reviewed Mean Guy's General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an awesome meal. My husband and I looked over the reviews before making it and everyone said how good it was so we gave it a try. Thank god we did. We just found ourselves a quick and easy delicious meal. We added green onions and mushrooms and doubled the sauce like a lot of people said. Thank you MEAN CHEF. Awesome recipe."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1113 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was INCREDIBLE. I have been making my own sauce, well, since forever...I thought mine was the best. I was wrong. I will never make another sauce again. I followed everything to a T. I let it cook just a little bit longer though and I used turkey italian sausage. You are an incredible cook. Thank you for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites