Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Photos
    Lost? Site Map

    hisfavoritemavis

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #592980

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1 - 12 of 19 sorted by Date Added | Name

     

    Iced Carob Cookies

    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Curried Red Lentil and Swiss Chard Soup

    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Funky Monkey Bread

    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Healthy Gooey Oatmeal Cookies

    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Coconut Cream Pie

    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Cabbage Almond Salad

    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Strawberry Ginger Smoothie

    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Pesto Rice

    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Masala Beans Poriyal

    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Vanilla Wafers

    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Very Tangy Lime (Or Lemon) Bars

    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Whole Wheat Bread

    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites