Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hiwayman

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #205832

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bowl Game Bruschetta Lucci Appetizer

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MissTiff16
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent bruschetta, used grape tomatoes and extra garlic. Made it for a party and it was thefirst to go. Let the topping soak for an hour and it came out excellent. thanks"

    Reviewed Crispy Cheese Cauliflower

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "best part kids enjoyed it. Hard enough to get them to enjoy vegies. I liked the cumin. I put a little extra cayenne in the adult protions because my wife and I like the kick. Nice recipe."

    Reviewed Crispy Cheese Cauliflower

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Middaybikeride
    LinMarie says:

    "best part kids enjoyed it. Hard enough to get them to enjoy vegies. I liked the cumin. I put a little extra cayenne in the adult protions because my wife and I like the kick. Nice recipe."

    Reviewed Fantastic Feta Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Served atop a helping of brown rice. Fantastic....Chicken was tender and juicy."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hawaiian Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "family enjoyed it. I will make again. Only changes I will make next time is a little less pineapple. I served over brown rice with a little soy sauce. I added a little water to the recipe because it was thick and water a little sauce over the rice. Overall nice change to chicken."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Beef Burritos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By AZRT
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice easy way to make burritos. Just pop it in forget about and serve it at dinner. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Wasabi Crusted Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed it. Next time I make it I will add a little more wasabi since it didnt come out too strong. Other then that delicious over some brown rice."

    Reviewed Oriental Mini Meatloaves With Honey Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Used the muffin tin and made 12 loaves. We ate a couple and put the rest in the freezer. I had a couple when I got home from work. Popped in microwave and came out perfect. The sauce was ok I preferred a little soy sauce over the loaf on some brown rice. Thanks."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan - Low Fat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great and easy way to prepare chicken. The family just raved about it and I have passed the recipe on to others. Very quick and easy."

    Reviewed Healthy Fish Tacos With Chipotle Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By crispychick
    LinMarie says:

    "My family too loved this meal. Such a nice difference from beef or chicken tacos, fish really picks up all the flavors."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites