Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hkgriffith

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #60172

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meatloaf Muffins (Individual Mini-Meat Loaves)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "I tripled the recipe and froze the leftovers. The family loved them!"

    Reviewed Chicken Packets (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, May 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic with 8oz. cream cheese, fresh from the garden chives, and topped with chicken gravy."

    Reviewed Amy's Chocolate Chip Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is that this doesn't last at my house...or my mom's house...or my brother's house...or the house of anyone else who can con me out of a few loaves. Thanks for sharing!! P.S. Freezes very well."

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By QueenJellyBean
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these into mini muffins and they were spectacular! I cooked them at 350 for about 13 minutes and they came out perfect and banana-chocolatey."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By EOD
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe to the letter, but the cupcakes were rubbery and fell apart when I tried to remove the cupcake papers. I also expected them to taste like pumpkin, but apple was all that I could taste."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cream Cheese Roll

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say? This is a fantastic recipe! This was my first time making a roll, so I was a little scared, but everything turned out perfectly due to great directions. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "These baked porkchops really are awesome. I did use apple juice instead of the wine, and it was still great. I have also substituted chicken breast and 1/2" thick steaks for the chops, and both have been spectacular as well. Thanks for the great recipe! It is a new family favorite."

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I have not found a single person who does not like these muffins. They vanished so quickly that I learned to make double and triple batches, and whatever is left, after my family has its way with them, freezes welll."

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this stuff! I used 7.5 ounce cans instead of 10 ounce to give it more goo, and I used a 2-qt. round casserole dish instead of bundt pan and increased bake time by 5 minutes to get the middle done. Worked great!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Marzalicious
    LinMarie says:

    "A+... I added pecans instead of walnuts and the family loved it. thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites