Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hobbgal

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #142414

    Flag as Inappropriate

    89 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mom's Hot Chocolate Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "The very best ever! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Universal Muffins Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Smurfetta Chef #427781
    LinMarie says:

    "I would rate this 10 if I could. I made the pumpkin and added chocolate chips. They are awesome! Now I am going to make 2 more kinds. Thank you! I think this will be my Christmas gift idea. One batch, recipes and a mixing bowl! Perfect! I am thrilled!

    A few weeks later; We love the Lemon Poppyseed, Oatmeal Raisin, Pump..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's No-Fail Buttery Flaky Pie Pastry/Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I can now make my own pie crusts! Yeah! Thank you so much. They added a wonderful flavor to my pies. My kids ate the baked leftover strips with jam. They said they tasted like shortbread cookies. Excellent flavor and so easy to work with! A new keeper recipe! My family will thank you for pie after pie!"

    Reviewed Sandra's Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By William Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "A new family favorite! Made my daughter's day. Then my son declared it his new favorite also! Easy to prepare also! Thank you so much! I used the lime juice from 8 limes and topped off the cup with juice from those little plastic limes from the produce section. Next time I'll try real Key Lime juice! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Hot Pepper Jelly

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried a lot of Hot Pepper Jelly recipes. This is my keeper recipe! It is so good. I made it last year and I will make it every year from no on out! Thank you so much! I like that I can control the heat with the different peppers I use. Hapenero for my hubby and banana peppers for me! Awesome! It has been a great go to gift all year lo..."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! It was gone in a flash at a church dinner. So Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Candy Apple Jelly

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine didn't set up too well, but my family loves it as syrup!"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  135 Reviews  |  By Susan1
    LinMarie says:

    "I finally have a Sloopy Joe recipe my husband loves! Thank you so much! I love that I have these items in the house!"

    Reviewed Foot Cooling Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and very easy! Thank you. It was runny at first, but set up in a few minutes! Made a perfect gift for bridal shower favors!"

    Reviewed Scented Bath Salts

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and very easy to make. I made Brown sugar and fig. Smelled so good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites