Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hoda

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #689750

    From Iraq

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beet Relish

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious recipe, i didn't put horseradish but i put all the other ingredients, i used cider vinegar and cooked the ingredients for about half an hour, put it in a container, and we ate it the next day and was yummy, will definitely do this recipe again"

    Reviewed White cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the recipe, delicious and fluffy, made it into a colorful rainbow cake, will do it again soon :)"

    Reviewed White Pepper and Ginger Lemon Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "The cake is excellent, it's light and fluffy, and delicious in taste , i didn't put the white peppers but i will make it the next time with the peppers"

    Reviewed Meg's Irish Soda Bread Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #1006007
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked these cookies alot, so delicious and easy. I added 1/2 a cup dried raisins to the mixture, and used a rolling pin to make the dough flat and used a cookie cutter to make heart shapes. This recipe is absolutely a keeper"

    Reviewed Kiwi, Pineapple, Mint,* Lime Juice

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "the addition of mint was surprisingly delicious and made the juice so fresh and cool, love the juice, will make again."

    Reviewed Traditional Iraqi 'casserole'- Tepsi Baytinijan

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Um Safia
    LinMarie says:

    "this casserole is by far the most popular casserole in iraq, and here are my notes:1-we either use ground beef or bulgur kibbeh in this casserole which are both tasty2-you have the option of just frying the eggplant and leave other ingredient raw.3-we make this casserole in a round casserole dish (made of aluminum or metal), arrange the onio..."

    Reviewed Garlic Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chadg
    LinMarie says:

    "loved the salad.it is refreshing and i love the garlic.i used sugar cane vinegar one time and the other time i used fresh lemon juice and it turned o.k.thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Candied Lime Slices

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "these were very very delicious and yummy.i'm planning to triple the recipe and give some to my friends to enjoy.i removed the zest of the limes with my hand grater, don't like it to be too bitter."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1006 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "these were good and easy to make.the most simple and foolproof recipe i have tried.definitely will make again and again and again."

    Reviewed Red Beet Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "when i first read the ingredients for this cake i was skeptical, i never used beets for anything except salads, and since i love trying new recipes i decided to make the cake, it was very very delicious with an exotic taste coming from the beets, and it was so moist.i really loved the cake and planning to do it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites