Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hollie31471

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #438284

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Heath Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Evalyn Hinz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cheese And Sausage Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By DIryshe
    LinMarie says:

    "We make this every time our group goes up-north, we just cook the sausage ahead of time and then mix everything together when needed. What a great way to start the day!!!! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Friendship Bread (Amish Bread) Starter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By RedheadAblaze
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it!! I used banana cream pudding, and banana's in place of the vanilla pudding and raisins.....DELICIOUS!!! I will be making again...in about 10 days! =]"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  640 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these cookies w/ all the flavors Betty Crocker Super Moist comes in....I can't say enough about how EASY & GREAT these cookies are....triple chocolate fudge is my favorite! : )"

    Reviewed Southwestern Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! All 4 of my kids LOVED this recipe...we crushed some tositos over the top along w/ the sour cream and some black olives...absolutely delicious!!! Thanks for posting the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Laura Bruce
    LinMarie says:

    "That was the first time I ever made stuffed peppers...my 4 kids saw me making it and made their minds up that they wouldn't like it...when it was served they tried it and LOVED IT!!!*I did mix it w/ half ground beef and half sausage.Thanks,Hollie"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites