Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hollyberrie

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #320114

    From Loris, South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Brown Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By The Daycare Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried quite a few different recipes lately, this one is the keeper! I used 3/4 organic bread flour and 1/4 organic buckwheat flour. It was perfect! Thank you."

    Reviewed Calendula Cleansing Milk

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tropical Beauty
    LinMarie says:

    "Love recipes like this.No chemicals and cheaper too, It's a win win. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Finnan Haddie

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dawnie2u
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't like Finnan Haddie usually but I liked this and the family LOVED it. I did add an onion and didn't have smoked haddock, so I doubled the recipe, and added a tsp of liquid smoke. Very tasty."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Would not make again for a main meal. If you are use to eating very healthy, this had too much of a processed taste for us. Kids liked it better in leftovers for a tortilla roll and added veggies."

    Reviewed Oven Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved how easy it is and loved the taste. Thanks. ( I did add a little garlic powder and onion flakes..great)"

    Reviewed Banana Pancakes With Spelt

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome pancakes, and I like too, just to be able to use only spelt flour. Instead of mashed banana, I used a 1/3 of a can of organic butternut squash ( or pumkin ) and a tsp of pumkin pie seasoning... very nice on this chilly rainy night!!"

    Reviewed Harvest Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "perfect muffins, used craisins, but will try the apricots next time, double batch made 22 muffins. thanks!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist, yummy, I added a little extra sugar the second time I made it and a tsp of pumpkin pie spice and a dash of vanilla....Perfect."

    Reviewed Easy Elbow Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delish....Just what I've been looking for. Thanks"

    Reviewed Brazilian Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By TLu
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, made with organic veggie stock, and fresh minced garlic. Also used organic canned tomatoes. It's a great recipe because those that like it spicy can add cayenne or hot sauce on theirs and others can just have a good flavorful and healthy rice dish..Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites