Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hollyberry

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #208042

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  518 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Yep, this was delicious! I finally understand the cornstarch step - be sure to let it rest as the recipe indicates. I added a few red pepper flakes for some heat. Served with jasmine rice and stir-fried veggies. Thanks so much Tish!"

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "Yep, this is pure awesome! I added in some celery. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really great sauce! A definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Soft Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By hkgriffith
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Soft and delicious!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "DH: This is the best cookie recipe ever!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Applebee's Honey Grilled Salmon by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  142 Reviews  |  By DonnaR
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Thank you DonnaR! I had to scale back on the cayenne but this was lovely!"

    Reviewed Greek Baked Shrimp with Feta

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was incredible! We served it with a baguette sliced into rounds. I omitted the medium sized onion, used 3 green onions, canned tomatoes, and added about 1/2 cup of sliced Kalamatas. I had only 1lb of shrimp on hand, but we loved having the extra sauce. We will make this again and again. Thanks so much Kim!"

    Reviewed Grilled Crusted Steak With Lemon Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Karen, this is the very best steak I've ever had! I reduced the quantity of three ingredients; using only 1 tsp of black pepper, 1 tsp white pepper, and 2 tsp of sugar. I also used coarse salt. Finally, since I cannot have butter, I substituted margarine. Even with these modifications it was fantastic. This is how I will be cooking my steak f..."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Waffle House Waffles by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never been to a Waffle House, but these waffles are wonderful. For our family of five, definitely will double the recipe next time! Thanks SJG!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  316 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! For years I have been happy using canned pizza sauce. No more! I was pressed for time and the cupboard was bare. I tossed this together and within 10 minutes the sauce was on my dough. It is delightful! Thanks SAMS!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites