Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hollywall

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350386

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Larb Gai - Spicy Thai Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "this gets all five stars for being simple, healthy and delicious - we have a great Thai restaurant close by but my family prefers this one over most restaurants!"

    Reviewed Easy Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Claire #3
    LinMarie says:

    "i added 2x more cocoa, used butter, 1 teas vanilla and 1/2 teas almond extract and cream cheese frosting beat into cool whip (much lighter and VERY delicious)"

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Sauce - Microwave

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  68 Reviews  |  By Iron Bloomers
    LinMarie says:

    "wow! this is now an international favorite, the recipe went home with Silvana Rees, to Chile, she couldn't believe how great it was and neither could i. can i give it 7 stars to make up for the only 3 stars of the last review? Ok, 7 stars it is!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1062 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "okay, these are amazing, i don't usually do reviews, but i have to agree with foodfromsicily, "the most delectable i've ever had"! 5 stars!"

    Reviewed Thai Prawn And Pineapple Curry, "Kaeng Khua Saparot"

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "my dh (who never goes beyond "it's fine...) said this was as good as any restaurant! wohoo!!! it really was great, BUT the red curry paste i used must have been WAY too hot, i'd probably use only 1 tsp next time. really great - rita, you should try it!!!"

    Reviewed Lemon Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This needs more stars! We had company last night and 3 different people told me this was the best lemon pie they had ever tasted! i have to agree it was. (i cut the sugar to 1 cup and used meyer lemons) YUMMMMM!"

    Reviewed Cream Pie (Chocolate, Coconut, and Banana Variations)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Swan Valley Tammi
    LinMarie says:

    "these really are the best! i've even tried it reducing the sugar to 1/3 cup and adding 1/3 teaspoon pure stevia powder, no one noticed the difference!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites