Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    home4my2

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #221530

    From Hurlock, Maryland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Pineapple Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. I have been using a recipe for years for pineapple dressing, and you're is very similar....only better! Fixed this as a side dish for Easter dinner. Easy to make and yummy. Thanks for posting this....I'm replacing my old recipe with this."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Peach Dump Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  91 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Amazing. I fixed this in an x-lg crock pot and quadrupled the recipe...cooked for 4-5 hours on low. YUMMY. Took to a group dinner and served warm with vanilla ice cream. THANK YOU so very much for posting this recipe. Simple, easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Apple Dumpling Quarters

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS. Very easy to make and the best apple dumplings we've ever had. Will definitely make this again, and again...and share this recipe with family and friends. Thank you for posting this."

    Reviewed Mom & Barbaras Pepper Relish

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this for years. It is super-easy and absolutely delicious. I let the peppers and onions sit in the boiling water for 15 minutes before straining, then add other ingredients directly to them, and boil for 30 minutes. Recipe is easy to halve or quarter if you don't want to make such a big batch."

    Reviewed Jim's country style pork ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By James Bray Sr.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first try at cooking ribs, and I am so glad I found this recipe. Very easy and absolutely delicious. Tender, juicy and tasty. An absolutely must-try recipe."

    Reviewed Go-Go Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW is all I can say. This is absolutely delicious and so easy to make. I used about 1/4 cup parmesen cheese as I did not have any other cheese on hand and it was so good. I was hesitant to try because of the mayo, but boy was I wrong. Can't wait to share this recipe with all my friends."

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By eatrealfood
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely DELICIOUS. I give this 10 stars. Easy enough that my 7 year old made this (except for heating the milk). This will become a regular treat at our home. Thank you so much for sharing this."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for a quick dip to make...and this was wonderful. Have made it twice over the holidays. So easy as I almost always have these ingredients on hand..but more than it being easy to make, it is delicious. Would give it 10 stars. I only used small amount of hot sauce with 1 batch and belive that if I would have added some Old Bay, this woul..."

    Reviewed Freezer Strawberry Jam

    Handle
    Sunday, May 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazingly easy recipe with wonderful results. I have tried other recipes that were labor intensive and the results were no where close to this. I only wish I had this recipe years ago. My family just loves it. Will definately be filling my freezer. Thank you for sharing this recipe. Highly Recommend."

    Reviewed Grandma's Chicken 'n' Dumpling Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Margo59
    LinMarie says:

    "I rate the dumpling recipe 10-stars - Excellent. I was in a pinch with some soup that I made and could not find my dumpling recipe, but came across this and my goodness, I'll never use another. Super-easy to make, excellent taste. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites