Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    homesteading wife

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #884348

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Barbecue Beef Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and very good! Perfect for satisfying that BBQ craving. Instead of a mix for the cornbread I used the "Sweet Cornbread" recipe (83625) and it worked wonderfully. This will make a very thick layer of bread on top, so you could half the cornbread if you wanted."

    Reviewed Pan Release, Professional Pan Coating (Better Than Pam Spray!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  218 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this for over a year, and haven't missed store-bought sprays at all. I used sunflower oil and coconut oil. I use it for everything from cakes and brownies to casseroles. I don't think I can or will ever use a spray again!"

    Reviewed Easy Donuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By tuttifrutti
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Don't let it sit too long in the oil (I used veg. oil) or it will have a slightly burnt taste. Still VERY good!"

    Reviewed Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "The cheese soup is something that I had never tried with tuna casserole before. I don't think I will ever make another tuna casserole without it! Very good!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Cow! This was very good and very easy! I have a daycare center full of picky eaters, and this was a huge hit."

    Reviewed Goulash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Michelle Noe
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this for the kids in my daycare center, and they can't get enough! I use garlic powder and dried onion and it tastes great. For very few ingredients, its big on taste!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Copycat Hash Browns Casserole ( Copycat )

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By HopeMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my daycare center and it was a HUGE hit. I added ground sausage and will make it again soon!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  392 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my daycare center and it was a HUGE hit. I added ground sausage and will make it again soon!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites