Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    honeybee0876

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1074093

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Noodles (Pad Thai)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! This is amazing. I used chicken AND shrimp and sauteed it with the egg and then added the noodles and sauce so I didn't have to worry about noodles breaking. I only used a total of 1 tbsp of oil, too, so that made it a littl healthier. Totally satisfied my Pad Thai craving I'd been having! THANK YOU"

    Reviewed Just Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I used skim milk, that's all I had, and mexican blend shredded cheese, and it came out spectacular! My super picky child mowed down on it and asked for more! There were no leftovers because it all went! Thank you. So easy to make!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these yesterday, and WOW! I will be making these over and over again for sure. I used the butter and cooked them for 20 min. Chewy, gooey and YUMMY. My chocolate loving son actually had 3 of these and loved them!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Steak With Balsamic Onion Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Katha
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't make the bacon wrapped steak, but I made the balsamic onion sauce. Can I just say, "WOW!" If you like balsamic vinegar and onions, you'll LOVE this. I saved and topped it on salad and the steak I'd made. There was a bit left the day after and I just ate it out of the tupperware. LOL. YUM"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1001 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Wow, these are GREAT. My kids LOVE them. Super easy and quick, only a few minutes longer than mixing a pancake mix, but so much better."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mayonnaise Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this cake was great. I normally don't care for chocolate cake, but loved this one. Not overly sweet at all, but just enough that the kids loved it! It makes a thick 9X13" cake which was great for my son's birthday party!"

    Reviewed Bare Pantry Chocolate Chip Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Came out great. I sprayed the pan as well, and added an egg for an almost cake-like consistency. Will be trying it without the egg just to compare, but the taste was great!! Took no time at all, and the kids LOVED them."

    Reviewed Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Brenda Nelson
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to make and absolutely WONDERFUL!! Nice to have a yummy frosting that's not loaded with butter and cream cheese! Thank you"

    Reviewed Chewy Cocoa Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Kelleigh
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG.... These are the best brownies I've ever tasted!! I baked 'em for 18 min to keep 'em gooey and it was perfect! LOVE THEM!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites