Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    honeycrisp

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1139501

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Streusel Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "Only used 3/4 cup of sugar, 3 cups of strawberries and only 1 1/2 cup of rhubarb"

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  299 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "It was great! My Boyfriend loved it, especially the mustard. I added bacon to it! Next time though I'll mash the egg yolk before adding mayo, it made it hard to mash."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  341 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe exactly as it said but was disappointed. The loaves did cook beautifully. However, the taste wasn't that great. It was a little too sweet and almost bland. If I try this recipe again I would cut it down to only 2 cups. When it was cooking, after about 40 minutes the bottom of the bread was done and it got charred. Overa..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Super Garlic Chicken Legs

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "It cooked beautifully and produced a lot of oil. The texture of the chicken was great and the smells from the rosemary and garlic were delicious. However, it was quite bland. Next time when I make it I'll add in a full teaspoon if not a little more."

    Reviewed Chicken and Basil-Pepper Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dr. Jenny
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed it. However, I felt it needed something more. Add cayenne pepper!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Ham-Penne Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this. I did add some steamed broccoli. The only downside was that it was super spicy. I usually like my food extra spicy but apparently it was too much for me. Next time I'll definitely lower the amount of both cayenne and black pepper. And there will be a next time! :)"

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  429 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this so many times and I LOVE IT! So does my Boyfriend :D I do add cayenne pepper and chili powder to make it (in my opinion) even more tasty!!"

    Reviewed Glazed Chicken Drumsticks

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "It was delicious! I marinated it for about 24 hours, let it bake in the oven got tired of waiting because it smelled so good and decided to broil it instead! The sauce was delicious! Everything was great. I did sub the ginger and garlic for real ginger and garlic instead of the powder. And for the chili sauce I subbed red hot peppers :D"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef or Pork Marinade and Tenderizer

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "It was beautifully yummy :D And that's coming from someone who doesn't like to eat steak!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "It was the PERFECT strawberry shortcake! I tore the angel cake apart with my hands, used less powder sugar and put some whipped topping on top! Loved it :D"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites