Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hope2day

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #241697

    Flag as Inappropriate

    62 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe!! Even my son who will not eat onions ate them!!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  205 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I used thin sliced cutlets, this was really good!! Thanks for a great healthy recipe!!"

    Reviewed Frijoles Negros (Cuban Black Beans)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good!! I did leave out the green peppers, i didn't have any. But we all loved it!"

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said these were the best pork chops that he ever had!!!Great flavor!!!!"

    Reviewed Crab Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Chef XrayCarm
    LinMarie says:

    "A super recipe!! Very easy and loved by all!! Thank You!!I have already made it a number of times!! The lemon gave it a great taste!!"

    Reviewed Potato Salad With Chipotle Peppers(A Man's Salad)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe that I forgot to review this salad. Excellant!! I have made this alot and so far everyone has LOVED it!!! It is different then the standard potato salad and I think that is why people love it!! Thank You !!"

    Reviewed Maryland Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed these !! Made exactly as directed. Thank You!!"

    Reviewed Refreshing Mojito by the Pitcher Mojitos

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  112 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a GREAT recipe!! We loved them on our 4th of July picnic. I have already made them again and just made another batch today. The only thing I did was add an extra 1/2 cup of Bacardi Rum and a little more mint leaves. Thank You for a GREAT summer drink!!!"

    Reviewed Potato-Crab Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Pantry Chef Starkey
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great recipe!! Although I did not have creamed corn..i added extra broth. It thickened up really nice!! Thank-You"

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  400 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe!! The rib lovers had a feast!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites