Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hot firecracker

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #335713

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salted Nut-Roll Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By khallme
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I made these bars and they were very simple to make! I got lots of compliments on them. If you like salted nut-roll candy bars, here's a great recipe to make!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crunch

    Handle
    Friday, May 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best crunch I've tasted and my son is asking, no, demanding another dish to be made. It was scrumptious! I never made any changes....... Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Spring Biscotti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness. These are excellent and I can't stop at just one. These were very simple to make and since I didn't have pistachio nuts, I used walnuts instead. I also drizzled white chocolate on them which adds a touch of sweetness . Thanks for a winner!"

    Reviewed PMS Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "These bars are UNREAL. I love the salt with the sweetness! I made these for a lady's party and everyone loved them. Thanks for sharing! (I love the name of these bars!)"

    Reviewed Kelly's French Silk Chocolate Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe and it's always a big hit. It's also delish with a chocolate graham crust and I like to fold in 8 oz of cool whip for a fuller pie. This pie is for the chocolate lovers!"

    Reviewed Jelly-Filled Pound Cake Cupcakes with Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cupcake recipe, it is perfect for any filling to be used. Instead of filling it with jelly or jam, I had some strawberry pastry filler that needed to be used up so I filled the cupcakes before baking. Then I iced them with powdered sugar icing. They are DELICIOUS! Next time I will follow the recipe, which I'm sure they will be gobbled ..."

    Reviewed Hamburgers with Brown Gravy (TOTAL Comfort Food aka "Meat Cakes" :)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great dish to make! The whole family loved it with mashed potatoes and corn. I shaped the burgers and froze half and fried the other half using only 1 pkg of gravy mix. Perfect! It made a quick meal down the road using the frozen patties with the other gravy pkg. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Ham and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By KandiMac
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I LOVE this soup! I had leftover ham that was smoked on the green egg and it was excellent. I didn't have the Greek seasoning so I used an all-purpose seasoning salt instead. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed K.k.'s Chocolate Cake Roll

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KBDiStasio
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for my mother-in-law and I never got a piece to taste it but I was told that is was great. It flipped out of the pan perfectly and rolled up without splitting. I'll definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Fast n' Easy Chocolate Cake Roll

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for my mother-in-law and I never got a piece to taste it but I was told that is was great. It flipped out of the pan perfectly and rolled up without splitting. I'll definitely make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites