Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hotnready

    Member since Feb 2011

    Chef #1816353

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight, followed recipe, it was wonderful! Loved it, thank you!"

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Turkey Burger With Cranberry-Mayo

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! What a great change from regular beef burgers. The flavor was great, I made just as recipe said. Really liked the cranberry/mayo sauce too. I made it with sweet potato fries baked in oven. Thank you for this recipe, I will be making this again"

    Reviewed Penny's Bacon & Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Carah'sMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe, although I'm not really too much into tomatoes, this was good. I especially like the flavor of the broth with the bacon. I think next time, I will use 1 can of tomatoes and add either navy beans or potatoes. Good , easy soup."

    Reviewed Beef Stir Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this easy dinner. Tasted great! Love the flavor of the sauce, I served it over chow mein stir-fry noodles. Yum"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Chicken Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By NeuroticRomantic
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this tonight and I really loved it! Thank you, I followed the recipe and it turned out great. I wouldn't change a thing. One of my new favorites."

    Reviewed Sour Cream & Mushroom Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pepper Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used my tomatoes from my garden. I think I would only add 4oz of water next time to make sauce a little more thick. Really enjoyed ,will be making this again."

    Reviewed Raspberry Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it, so easy and tasted great. Thanks"

    Reviewed Salmon and Spinach Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef# 616082
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Followed recipe, was delicious."

    Reviewed Impossible Coconut Caramel Custard Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make and yummy to eat. If you want something different, this is it."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Salmon Fillets

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Paja
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for this recipe, we really liked it. Nice to add something a little different to our salmon!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites