Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hotnspicy77

    Member since Apr 2012

    Chef #2235013

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low-Carb Chocolate Mints / Choco-Peanut cups

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not care for these. Ended up throwing the whole batch out. The texture and taste was off."

    Reviewed Chicken Alfredo - Low Carb

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By gracefire
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! After pan frying my chicken breast I chopped up in small pieces. Then mixed the chicken with the sauce (which I added a little more cream to) and baked. I fried up some red peppers and added to my chicken after I plated. Boyfriend does not like peppers. Will make again."

    Reviewed Easy Mashed Cauliflower With Nutmeg (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Leggy Peggy
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good."

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Ten stars! This recipe is awesome. I just started eating cauliflower. So far this is the tastiest way! I used dried rosemary. Will make for many years to come."

    Reviewed Low Carb "Pancakes"

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Jaime63
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine turned into a thick blob. Okay taste but will not make again."

    Reviewed Another Mock Mashed Potatoes (mashed Cauliflower)-low Carb

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my first times cooking and eating cauliflower. I must say I really liked this recipe. The rosemary adds such a great flavor. Great side for a low carb diet."

    Reviewed Low Carb Mini Cheesecakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "Great little dessert. I added a little sugar free chocolate sauce and whipped cream on top. Great for a low carb dessert."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites