Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    houndin'recipes

    Member since Sep 2010

    Chef #1692045

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stan's Place Shrimp Po Boy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing!!!! The sauce was a little salty so I won't be adding any salt next time! Made onion rings with extra shrimp breading! YUMMMY!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used evaporated milk. Very delicious!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very easy to make, but the flavor wasn't that exceptional to me. The leftovers were thrown out."

    Reviewed Crispy Oven Baked Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "Like the others, I felt this tasted very good. But didn't get crispy for me."

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Portabella Mushroom Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I was not very impressed. It was very time consuming to make, and the results were not as good as I had hoped for. I took in the suggestions of some reviews and added spinach and a little garlic, but what I think didn't work for me was the nutmeg."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Lemon Chicken Orzo Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! Not only was it delicious, it was also amazingly easy to make! Which is important when you have a two year old who wants to "help Mommy"!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Mushroom Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so happy with the results! Yummy!"

    Reviewed Pollo Agridulce (Sweet and Spicy Chicken)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe from 3 Guys! Yum Yum Yummy!"

    Reviewed Biscuits Made Easy

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kay14
    LinMarie says:

    "These biscuits were delicious! They were almost as fast as opening a can of pillsbury biscuits, and just as wonderful! I forgot to brush with the oil, but it wasn't that big of a deal. My 20 month old and I both enjoyed them. Thank you for a wonderful, and easy, recipe for biscuits!"

    Reviewed Instant Chai Tea Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "Love Love Love this mix! I left out the vanilla creamer and added a bit more of the dry milk and regular non dairy creamer. Vanilla was with the sugar as suggested. No cardamom, to expensive, but I am on the look out for some lower cost cardamom. I had some trouble with the mix not being ground fine enough, so next time it will go into the ble..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites