Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hs0829

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1596453

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Individual Mini Cherry Cheesecakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "just made with oreo crust. made 48 minis cupcake size. yummy!"

    Reviewed Earthquake Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "I received this recipe from a co-worker almost 10yrs ago and make it every holiday as request by family. It is so good, but I like it the most when it is cold. YUM!!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Pumpkin Doughnuts

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Jeanette Sanna
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out pretty good. I made half a batch and used a ziploc bag vs. the piping bag/star tip. Added a lil extra pumpkin spice. I think they would have turned out more doughnut shape with the piping bag. However, they were good and I would make them again."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe. I used boneless, skinless chicken thighs and apple sauce instead of juice. I always double the sauce recipe. Cook chicken first, then cook sauce, add chicken the sauce and simmer. It is easy and taste great. I have note used the pepper since my 2yr old wouldn't eat it but my fiance loves it."

    Reviewed "The Best" Banana Bread (or Muffins!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Real easy recipe. I quartered the recipe and easily made 16 muffins. I was out of butter so I used Crisco plus 1.5 tsp each of butter flavor and vanilla. I then topped them with buttercream icing mixed with cinnamon. They turned out pretty good. I added pics. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Indian Fry Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I have made them 3 times now in the past month for indian tacos. The kids love them and don't leave any leftovers.I would luv to know if the dough can be frozen and used at a later time."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Brownies (Blondies)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty Good. Definitely cakey brownie. I bet after a night in the fridge and they will be more brownie than cake. I added peanut butter in half the batter and chocolate chips to the rest. Wish I had put nuts in them but I didn't have any. I will make them again but I think chocolate brownies still top all all others."

    Reviewed Mom's Cocoa Powder Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By gourmetmomma
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!. I made these last night because I wanted to make brownies from scratch since I had never tried prior. They were fantastic. I used 1 egg and had to add milk because the batter was a little too thick. I borrowed some of the instructions from the S-mores recipe too make them fancy. Put grahmn crackers on the bottom, covered with brownie mixtu..."

    Reviewed Mexican Pinwheels

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my daughter's 1st birthday party after reading the reviews. I wanted something easy to make since I already took on the task of making the cake too. These were a hit and super easy. I made them the night before, allowed them to chill in the refridgerator and cut the day of the party."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites