Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hsnow73

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #121269

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Falafel With Taratoor Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Everybody loved it. It will be my default falafel recipe. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Professional Baking Coating (Bake Release)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I now use this for everything I bake. It is especially useful for the newer bundt pans, which are more intricately detailed. Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Pan Release, Professional Pan Coating (Better Than Pam Spray!)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I now use this for everything I bake. It is especially useful for the newer bundt pans, which are more intricately detailed. Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Red Curry with Vegetables

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty. I used a little bit less than 1 tablespoon of red curry and it was the right amount of heat for me. I just used the Normandy style frozen vegetables from Costco. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Artichoke Bruschetta

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By An American in Spain
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely loved it, even though I didn't pre-toast the bread. I will follow directions next time. Thanks so much. I going to try another one of your recipes!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  661 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and so delicious. I also took the advice of others and doubled the sauce. Thank you."

    Reviewed Pasta With Scallops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast and easy. Family loved it. Thanks."

    Reviewed The Best All Purpose Cleaner

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  92 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cleaner, but don't make it if you want to go out and have fun because you will end up just cleaning everything in sight. This is fantastic. Sudsy ammonia can be found at Smart & Final and Long's."

    Reviewed The Best Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "The Kraft Sun-dried Tomato dressing had a sweet taste that my family didn\'t care for. It needed some salt and pepper."

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  771 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. It is very important to thoroughly mix the dry ingredients prior to adding the beer. It becomes a glob once the beer is added and somewhat difficult to mix. I would decrease the amount of butter to 1/4 cup next time. Also, if you do not decrease the butter, you should put a baking pan under the loaf pan to catch the overflowing butter."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites