Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hungerbuster

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #173335

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crumb Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Did not have sour milk so I added lemon juice and it worked wonderfully. I also added cinnamon to the batter and topping. Everyone agreed that the cake was delicious (even my 8 yr old who is hard to please)Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Doughnut Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By crawfish pie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very versatile recipe. I used half white flour and half wheat. I also used less sugar than called for (complaint from some family members)however they turned out wonderful. This was my first muffin attempt. Thank you for an easy to follow recipe."

    Reviewed Susan Strahm's Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chemaine
    LinMarie says:

    "Recipe is simple and all ingredients were on hand. I decorated the cookies with frosting and was worried they would be too sweet but they were excellent. This is now my basic sugar cookie recipe. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Norwegian Apple Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe. Has a unique texture. Mix between a pie and cake. "

    Reviewed Cilantro Cream For Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent sauce..I added taco seasoning which really added some extra flavor."

    Reviewed Baja Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Mary Leverington
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe...I grilled the fish instead of frying and heated my corn tortillas in oil on the skillet. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe. I did make a couple of changes. I used only sour cream for the sauce (no mayo), grilled the fish instead of the skillet and used corn tortillas warmed in oil. Great Recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites