Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hungrykitten

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #601277

    From Cheektowaga, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate, Peanut Butter, Corn Flake Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Braised Beef Tip over Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Starcry
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious and easy. I couldn't believe how tender the meat got."

    Reviewed Sunday Dinner Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this last weekend and it was delicious & easy! I never made a pot roast before so I wasn't sure how it would turn out but it was great!"

    Reviewed Banana Oatmeal Snack Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By MTpockets
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is absolutely delicious! It is so moist. The only change I made was leaving out the coconut (BF doesn't like it) and replacing it with more nuts. Thanks!"

    Reviewed World's Easiest Haddock

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By windhorse23
    LinMarie says:

    "My BF made this for me over the weekend and it was fabulous! Tasty, quick & easy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Porcupine Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Amber Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "These meatballs were really good! The only problem I had was that my frying pan was too big. When I put the sauce over the meatballs they were't covered all the way so they took an15 extra minutes to cook. I will make these again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Orange Pecan Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Scrumptious! I made these for Christmas and because I had so many chocolatey cookies I skipped the chocolate on these. These cookies are so good! They taste like orange shortbread!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Kisses Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By coconutcream
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious and pretty easy to make."

    Reviewed Western Wagon Wheels

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Donna
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is delicious! I love anything with BBQ sauce."

    Reviewed Chocolate Snowswirl Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Christmas a few years ago and it was so good, rich & sweet just like fudge should be!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites