Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hunny bunny

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #390420

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven Style Scotch Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Fofi
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never had the pleasure of tasting a scotch egg and I must say, they are pretty good. I only had extra large eggs so I made six. I should have made four because my sausage shrank and exposed a lot of the egg. I had already started cooking these before I realized I had forgotten to dip them in egg and roll in breadcrumbs. I think these need s..."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Ole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  82 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times and we just love it. The pork is fork tender and the rice is flavorful. I have used both white and brown rice in this sucessfully. I do find that the white rice is to mushy for me."

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  141 Reviews  |  By Kym in Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but I have had better. I found it a little blah. It definitely needs more spices. The frosting is delicious, but really, how can you go wrong with cream cheese and butter ;)"

    Reviewed Coleslaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll start by saying that we did like this. My dh gave it 4 stars. I am only going with 3 because if I would have followed the recipe, we would not have liked this. I did use regular green cabbage. I halved the vinegar and I used 3 Tbs of Honey. I only added 3/4 tsp salt and 1/2 tsp celery seed. I may try this with other types of vinegar."

    Reviewed Healthy Peanut Butter Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these three times now and I really really like them. The first time I made them I followed the recipe and I found them really dry. Still good, but definitely dry. I've modified the ingredients only slightly and I love the way they turn out now. I only use 1 cup of flour and I increase the peanut butter to two cups. I also found the add..."

    Reviewed King Ranch Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Roxi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy. I used only chicken soup and added 1 tsp of cumin. I also doubled the cheese. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  700 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "This has to be one of the most delicious things I have ever eaten. I can't give it enough stars."

    Reviewed Just Like Loaded Baked Potatoes/Cauliflower (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this. I left the cauliflower in largish pieces rather than mashing. I wanted a cauliflower dish and not a faux-tato dish. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Linda's Green Eggs and Ham Appetizers

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a great idea! Wouldn't if be fun to dye the eggs different colors for an easter appetizer! How fun....Love it!"

    Reviewed Sautéed Green Apples and Leeks

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out better than I imagined. I used more butter than stated, but that just made it yummier. This was so simple and quick to make. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites